refaaim.blogg.se

Leatherman sidekick
Leatherman sidekick












More then enough for a product like this. Great product, great materials, very good construction and an awsome warranty of 25 yrs. Matter of fact, you wont regret it no matter which you buy. Objectively, its a fine offering at 40 with a sheath.

leatherman sidekick

Buy one that suites your needs, not just any model because it looks good or seems like something you want at the m oment and you wont regret it. Unboxing the 'toothless' Sidekick, also known as the Leatherman Bolster. Now I want to purchase, try and use other Leatherman models such as the Wave which is next on my list. It is a tool made of stainless steel that thanks. How-to: Leatherman SIDEKICK Leatherman 99.7K subscribers Subscribe 496 69K views 3 years ago See the 14 tools of the Sidekick in action.

leatherman sidekick

Leatherman sidekick free#

I purchased the Sidekick as an entry level test drive of what Leatherman had to offer and I was struck with an immediate passion for the brand. Leatherman Sidekick Multi-Tool, Knife, Pliers, Saw, Stainless - Very Good eBay Leatherman REBAR Multi-Tool, Knife, Pliers, Saw, Stainless - Great D29 Sponsored 47.95 Free shipping 1¢ Auction - Leatherman Sidekick Multi-Tool 14 Tools Made in the USA 11.50 + 5. This handy multi-tool, with 14 uses in one, has everything you need to work more agilely on your project. I bought my Sidekick after a lot of reviews and not just any reviews, but rather reviews from people who have owned their particular model for over 2 yrs. Just hold one and you will know what I mean. Leatherman is a quality product and they stand behind their name with that continued service which is very apparent in every product they make. Very few times can someone rely on a product by just the name, but that is what leatherman is. For those occasions, the micra still goes in my pocket.Ī high quality tool and shipping was faster than I expected. Didn't think I would ever use the saw, but after a miscast left my lure high in a tree, the saw proved more than capable of downing the offending 3/4" limb.įind myself carrying the sidekick all the time except when heade d out in dress-up attire. I hope it will free up a bit with additional use. This handy pocket-sized tool has all the features you need to get your project done, at a fraction of the cost. The knife blade (and other tools) are a little stiff at this point as I can't open the blade one-handed with my thumb. Already has saved multiple trips to the workshop for another tool. I've only had the tool for about a week, and while quite bulky compared to the micra, it has already proven itself more than adequate for any job I have ask of it. I wanted a larger leatherman with pliers to use for fishing and more robust tasks around the house. I've carried a leatherman micra daily for the past 15+ years and LOVE it.












Leatherman sidekick